my feelings today…

my feelings today...

frozen in a life of tears

5 thoughts on “my feelings today…

    • thank rosemary Lee….I appreciate any and all comments…we are all on the same ship sailing in and out of hell. I think of all of you guy daily…xoxo
      T

  1. Don’t know what to say…the picture and your words are poweful. I wish I had a miracle in my pocket for you and everybody else.
    mo

  2. The last two post have been so emotional, so heart wrenching.

    I do not have the proper words to say. we all must bear our own pain so to say I can empathize would sound trite. I have my own pain, so I can sympathize in many ways.
    My dear, my heart bleeds for you.

    but I do understand the tears…oh the tears.
    i will also shed a few in your honor.
    with love
    wendy

  3. So sorry that your life is tears and pain; I understand the tears all too well. Sometimes once you start, you can’t stop; the being frozen analogy is so powerful.
    I’m thinking of you and wishing that your tears could be dried; the pain go away. That you could get your life back.

Leave a Reply

