dreams

I had dreams growing up:

THIS WASN’T IT.

6 thoughts on “dreams

  1. we are all with you on this Tammy-girl. No one dreams of a life with pain, chronic pain. I know it’s hard to do but gather up all your blessings and try and think of them. I know it’s hard. but you are STRONG…..I wish i could make it easier for you. hang in there.

  2. As Laurie says, we are all thinking of you, sending you good thoughts and healing vibes. I think you are STRONG too! And, I still wish I could find pixie dust to sprinkle your way.

Leave a Reply

