Sshh……IT HAPPENS!

I Love this song!!!  And it is soooo true……………shhhh………………………..IT HAPPENS!!!

Missed my alarm clock ringing

Woke up telephone screaming
Boss man singin’ his same old song

Rolled in late about an hour

No cup of coffee, no shower

Walked in shame with two different shoes on

Now it’s poor me, why me, oh me borin
  
the same ol’ worn out blah blah story

there’s not good explanation for it at all

Ain’t no rhyme or reason

No complicated meaning

Ain’t no need to overthink it

Let go laughing

Life don’t go quite like ya plan it

We try so hard to understand
the Irrefutable, indisputable, fact is
  
it happens:

the irrefutable, indisputable, fact is,   
it happens

Ain’t no rhyme or reason

No complicated meaning

Ain’t no need to overthink it

Let go laughing

Life don’t go quite like ya plan it

We try so hard to understand     
the Irrefutable, indisputable, fact is

yeah the Irrefutable, indisputable, absolutable, totally futable fact is
shh it happens!!!

Tells me I should stop over-thinkin and analyzing stuff…live, love and laugh more!  Especially laugh…lol!

I’m still hurtin today…but seems a bit better than yesterday..so I will take it baby! 😀  Ok, didn’t hurt that I took a little extra pain pill either….;)

xoxox

One thought on “Sshh……IT HAPPENS!

Leave a Reply

